Henkilöstö

Työmaat

Jarmo Ahokas

Työnjohto, Rkm(AMK)
jarmo.ahokas@empekkinen.fi
040 755 4423

Juha Hakulinen

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
juha.hakulinen@empekkinen.fi
0400 743 305

Jouko Helminen

Työnjohto, Rkm
jouko.helminen@empekkinen.fi
040 549 6698

Sami Hottinen

Työnjohto
sami.hottinen@empekkinen.fi
040 587 2577

Lauriina Järvensalo

Työnjohto, Rkm
lauriina.jarvensalo@empekkinen.fi
040 574 6932

Reijo Keski-Nikkola

Työnjohto, Rkm
reijo.keski-nikkola@empekkinen.fi
040 535 6343

Juha-Matti Komu

Työnjohto
juha-matti.komu@empekkinen.fi
040 626 0194

Ismo Kuisma

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
ismo.kuisma@empekkinen.fi
040 355 6723

Harri Kultti

Työnjohto, Rkm
harri.kultti@empekkinen.fi
0400 441 725

Ari Kumpulainen

Työnjohto, RI
ari.kumpulainen@empekkinen.fi
040 185 4053

Lassi Laine

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
lassi.laine@empekkinen.fi
040 486 5905

Vesa Lairi

Työnjohto, Rkm
vesa.lairi@empekkinen.fi
040 646 4471

Toni Liljeroos

Työnjohto, Rkm(AMK)
toni.liljeroos@empekkinen.fi
040 160 6424

Dennis Malmström

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
dennis.malmstrom@empekkinen.fi
040 578 5813

Pentti Myllymäki

Työnjohto, Rkm
pentti.myllymaki@empekkinen.fi
0400 703 341

Esa-Pekka Nikulin

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
esa-pekka.nikulin@empekkinen.fi
040 614 6890

Jari Nurmi

Työnjohto, MTI (AMK), RKM (AMK)
jari.nurmi@empekkinen.fi
040 152 5912

Henna Pasi

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
henna.pasi@empekkinen.fi
040 557 3724

Reima Rauhala

Työnjohto, Rkm (AMK)
reima.rauhala@empekkinen.fi
040 664 3746

Esa Röytiö

Työnjohto, Ins. (AMK)
esa.roytio@empekkinen.fi
040 194 6284

Kari Suomala

Työnjohto, Rkm
kari.suomala@empekkinen.fi
0400 444 947

Matias Vainio

Työnjohto
matias.vainio@empekkinen.fi
040 648 2503

Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisää!